Book tee times online
Home | Online booking | Map | Weather | Email MHG&CC | Like us on   Follow us on Members  
The Medicine Hat Golf & Country Club

2016-2017 Board of Directors
President:  Brian Gardner
Vice President:  Tim Gruber
Past President:  Kyle Kanewischer

Board Members
Jordan Braun
Terry Baumback
Varley Weisman
Darren Lodon
Darrell Hodges
Eric Thomson